Urology2020-07-28T13:25:07+00:00
Urolog treatment

لمسالک البولیه و الکلی

يعرف المسالك البولية بالتخصص الجراحي. إلى جانب الجراحة ، طبيب المسالك البولية هو طبيب يتمتع بحكمة الطب الباطني وطب الأطفال وأمراض النساء وأجزاء أخرى من الرعاية الصحية. وذلك لأن طبيب المسالك البولية يواجه مجموعة واسعة من المشاكل السريرية.

استئصال البروستاتا عبر الإحليل

البروستات التي توجد عند الرجال فقط التي تقق في الحوض (مجموعة من العضلات و الرابطة التي تدعم المثانة). البروستات موجودة بين القضيب و المثانة و يحيط به مجري البول ( المجري الي يخرج البول من الجسم). البروستات الموسع هي حالة متداولة اكثر بين افراد الذي لديهم مشاكل حادة في دفع البول خارج الجسم و المسنين… 

استئصال ورم المثانة حبر الاحليل

اذا تم تشخيص حالة الصحية المريض مع سرطان المثانة, عادتا افضل خيار للعلاج يكون اجراء عملية جراحية. علي كل حال, يا نوع من العملية الجراحية الذي المرضي عليهم الاجراء تعتمد علي نصيحة الطبيب و علي مرحلة السرطان في جسم المريض…

استخراج حصاة الكلية عن طريق الجلد

عملية استخراج حصاة الكلية عن طريق الجلد هي نوع من العمليات التي سيتم استخراج حصي الكلي عندما تكون كبيرة جدا, عادتا اكثر من سنتيمترين, كبيرة بكفاية التي لاتستطيع الخروج عبر الاحليل. المرضي الذين يعانون من حصاة الكلي الغير طبيعية, او لديهم عدوي, او عندما الاحجار لاتكسر الي اجزاء صغيرة بواسطة الجسم هم مرشحين لاجراء هذا النوع من العملية الجراحية… 

تفتيت الحصوات عبر الاحليل

لأسباب مختلفة بعض المرضي سيتطور لديهم حصي الكلي التي تكون كبيرة الي حد التي لايستطيع ان يدفع الحصي عبر مجري البول. في بعض الحالات عندما تكون الحصي صغيرة, سيتم تصريفها ببساطة خلال التبول, علي كل حال, عندما الحصي تكون كبيرة بصورة غير طبيعية المرضي يواجهون الظروف المنهكة بما في ذلك انسداد مجاري البولية و الألم…

جراحة استئصال البروستاتا المفتوحة

في المرضي الذين لديهم التضخم في غده البروستاتا او تضخم البروستاتا الحميدة, يجب عليهم اجراء جراحة استئصال المفتوحة التي هي احد اقدم الطرق لازالة غدة البروستاتا المتضخة. غدة البروستاتا متشكلة من خلايا العضلات و محيط بها كبسولات ليفية كثيفة. غدد البروستاتا هي احد اعضاء الحياتية في نظام التناسل لدي الرجال, ينتج سائلا الذي يخلط مع الحيوانات المنوية التي تؤدي الي توليد سائل المنوي…

استئصال البروستاتا الجذري

عندما يتم تشخيص المرضي سرطان البروستاتا او تضخم البروستاتا الحميد, سيتم اجراء استئصال البروستاتا الجذري لازالة غدة البروستاتا و الانسجة المحيطة بالبروستاتا. اجراء جراحة ازالة البروستاتا السرطانية هي واحدة من العمليات الجراحية القياسية في الرجال الذين قد تفشي المرضي في المناطق المحيطة البروستاتا في الجسم. يعتبر اجراء هذة العملية كبيرة جدا للاخاص الذين ليس لديهم اي مشاكل صحية…

جراحة حبال للسلس

عض النساء تعاني من حالة التي يطق عليها تبول لاارادي او سلس البول التي معروفة اكثر باسم فقدان المثانة و يشير الية علي عدم القدرة علي حبس البول. النساء اللاتي يتم تشخيص حالتهن الجسمية بهذا المرض تميل الي تفقد البول بالصدفة و بدون اي اختيار في الامر في المثال عندما تعطس, تسع او رفع الاشياء الثقيلة…

الاحلیل التحتی

يعتبر الاحليل التحتي عيبا خلقيا يولد مع الشخص و يصيب الذكور اكثر, بحيث فتحة الاحليل التي يتخلص البول عبرها ستكون في اي مكان تحت القضيب بدلا من طرف القضيب في الراس, مكانه الطبيعي. فتحة الاحليل في الاطفال الذين سيتم تشخيص حالة الاحليل التحتي لديهم سيتشكل انبوب البول في تحت القضيب, في الوسط, قريبا علي البطن…

قسطرة الحالب

قسطرة الحالب هي نوع من اجراء العمليات الجراحية التي تعالج حالة من المرض التي تسمي انسداد الموصل الحالبي الحويضي او باختصار (UPJ) التي تسبب انسداد في جريان البول و يمنع البول الي الوصول الي المثانة. في الشخص السلسم البول يخرج من الكلية عبر الحالب ليصل الي المثانة و خلال التبول عضلات المثانة تجبر البول علي الخروج من الجسم…

صمام الاحليل الخلفي

صمام الاحليل الخلفي هي حالة نادرة جدا التي يمكن ان تحدث غالبا الي الاطفال الذور. اثار وجود هذة الحالة موجودة عن الاطفال الحديثي الولادة, و هي تسبب بسد في طريق استخراج البول من المثانة. الدليل الاكثر شيوعا لتطوير هذة الحالة في جسم الطفل هي بسبب اضطراب نمو الانسجة في الاحليل…

جزر مثاني حالبي

في الاشخاص الذين لديهم الصحة الجسمية الكاملة, البول يتحرك في مسير واحد الي الأمام, يتحرك البول من الكلي عبر االحالب الي المثانة. جزر مثاني حالبي او (VUR) هي حالة التي تحدث عندما البول الذي مخزن في المثانة يتدفق الي الوراء اما الي االحالب او الي الكلي. في هذة الحالة, البكتريا الموجودة في المثانة ستدفق الي الكلي و ستسبب بالعدوي و التلوث و تصيب الاضرار في وظيفة الكلي…

MEET OUR DOCTORS

 الاطباء

رضا المريض من اهم ألاهداف واصول مدوفا و طبعا وجود أطباء جيدين و عینة منهم تجعل المرضى يثقون بنا. فريق من أفضل وأبرز المهنيين والمتخصصين في الطب یتعاملون مع مدوفا

المستشفيات

مدوفا تقدم  لك بوضوح كامل لأننا نعمل من أجلك ، وليس للمستشفيات. نقترح عليك فقط المستشفى الذي اخترناه وفقًا لمعايير الجودة الصارمة ، لذلك لا تحتاج إلى البحث كثيرًا للعثور على أفضل مستشفى لعلاجك. بغض النظر عن المستشفى أو العلاج الذي تختاره ، نحن معك في جميع مراحل علاجك: أثناء عملية الحجز، وخلال زيارتك للعيادة، وخلال فترة الشفاء

× How can I help you?

Urology2020-06-22T09:38:00+00:00
Urolog treatment

Urology

Urology is known as a surgical specialty. Besides surgery, a urologist is a doctor with the wisdom of internal medicine, pediatrics, gynecology and other parts of health care. This is because a urologist encounters a wide range of clinical problems.

Transurethral resection of the prostate

Prostate, which can only be found in men, is located in the pelvis. It sits between the penis and bladder and is surrounded by the urethra (a tube that discharges urine outside of the body). An enlarged prostate is a condition most common in aged men who are having moderate to severe problems and difficulties with urination …

Transurethral resection of bladder tumor

If a patient is diagnosed with bladder cancer, usually the most accurate choice of treatment would be to undergo surgery. However, which types of surgery a patient should undertake, depends on the doctor’s advice and the stage of cancer. Transurethral resection of bladder tumor (TURBT) is considered the first line of a procedure that can diagnose and treat visible tumors…

Percutaneous nephrolithotomy

Percutaneous nephrolithotomy is a procedure that is used for the removal of kidney stones that are too large – usually larger than 2 centimeters –  to pass through the urethra. Patients who are suffering from abnormal kidney stones, having an infection, or the stones have not been broken up to small pieces by the body are candidates for this type of treatment…

Transurethral lithotripsy

Patients may, for various reasons, develop kidney stones that are too large to pass through the urethra. In some cases, when the stone is small, it will be simply discharged during urination; however, if the stones are abnormally large, patients may face debilitating conditions, including urinary blockage and pain…

Open prostatectomy

In patients who have enlarged prostate gland or benign prostatic hyperplasia, open prostatectomy, which is a traditional open surgery is performed to remove the prostate gland. The prostate gland is made from muscle cells along with dense fibrous capsules in the surrounding. The prostate gland, a vital organ in men’s reproductive system, produces a fluid that will become mixed with the sperm to make the semen…

Radical prostatectomy

When patients are diagnosed with prostate cancer or benign prostatic hyperplasia, radical prostatectomy is performed to remove the prostate gland and the surrounding tissue. The surgery to remove prostate cancer is one of the standard procedures in men whose cancer has spread to their bodies’ surrounding area. The procedure is considered a significant operation for men who have not any health issues…

Sling surgery

Some women may suffer from a condition called urinary incontinence which is also known as loss of bladder and refers to the inability of holding the urine. Women who are diagnosed with this condition tend to accidentally lose urine when, for example, sneezing, coughing, or lifting heavy objects. The condition is more common in women above 50…

Hypospadias

Hypospadias is a congenial abnormity which mostly occurs in boys, in which the ureteral opening would be located at any place underside of the pines instead at the tip. The opening of the urethra in babies who have been diagnosed with hypospadias forms on other areas of the penis either on the shaft or on the scrotum..

Pyeloplasty

Pyeloplasty is a type of reconstructive surgery that treats a condition called ureteropelvic junction (UPJ) obstruction which creates a blockage in the flow of urine and prevents reaching the bladder. In a healthy person, the urine travels from kidneys via ureters toward the bladder, and during urination, the muscles in the bladder force it to deplete the urine…

Posterior urethral valve

The posterior urethral valve is a rare condition that can happen mostly in boys. The trace of this condition is present from birth, and it will cause a blockage in discharging urine from the bladder. The most common reason for developing such a condition is because of the abnormal tissue growth in the urethra…

Vesicoureteral reflux

In healthy people, the direction of the urine is one-way; it travels from the kidney through ureters toward the bladder. Vesicoureteral reflux (VUR) is a condition that occurs when the urine which is stored in the bladder flows backward to either ureters or kidneys. In these circumstances, the bacteria which is present in the balder will also move…

MEET OUR DOCTORS

Doctors

Patient satisfaction is one of the goals of Medova, and having good doctors, resumes, and a sample of them makes patients trust. A team of the best and most prominent medical professionals and medical professionals is involved with Medova

Hospitals

We offer you complete transparency because we work for you, not the hospitals. We only suggest you the hospitals that we’ve carefully selected according to strict quality standards, Thus you don’t need to search through large amounts of information so as to find the best hospital for your treatment

× How can I help you?